THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 01 JULY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM AND 02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE:FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 13
SERIAL 01 TO 13 - NOTICE
SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 14 TO 28
SERIAL 14 TO 28 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 Jul 2025 to 31 Jul 2025

 $\label{lem:https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup join/19%3ameeting_YWE5MTk0ZDctNTQ0OC00Y2l5LWE1OTQtYjExN_mU4ZDRhYTAy%40thread.v2/0?context=\%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c 05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Qid%22%3a%22bfb210fc 8837-4ff4-bb23-e7236c6c4fdf%22%7d_$

Meeting ID: 495 052 202 879 9 Passcode: m5N76pu3

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 322 of 2025	Smt Kitabo Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
2	OA 323 of 2025	Lt Col Hoshiar Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	0	A
3	OA 325 of 2025	Ex Sgt. Om Prakash Shukla	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	0	AF
4	OA 327 of 2025	Shiv Nandan Singh	Union of India and others	In Person	0	AF
5	OA 332 of 2025	Smt Mamta Kapoor	Union of India and others	Lt Col PK Saran	0	А
6	OA 333 of 2025	Smt Balwinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr AK Chauhan, Retd	0	А
7	OA 334 of 2025	Lt Col Sudarshan Kumar Rampal, Retd	Union of India and others	HS Sandhu	0	A
8	OA 335 of 2025	Kulbir Singh	Union of India and others	HS Sandhu	0	А
9	OA 336 of 2025	Lt Col Sham Sunder Kalia, Retd	Union of India and others	HS Sandhu	0	A
10	OA 338 of 2025	Suraj Bhan	Union of India and others	Ashish Rana	0	A
11	OA 341 of 2025	Krishan	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	0	A
12	MA 1324 of 2025 and OA 345 of 2025	Col (TS) Saurabh Bhatia	Union of India and others	Karan Nehra	0	A
13	OA 348 of 2025	Pradeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
14	MA 1317 of 2025 in OA 1955 of 2023	Ratti Ram	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
15	MA 1316 of 2025,MA 1321 of 2024 and MA 1914 of 2023 in OA 1605 of 2023	Virender Kumar Sharma and others	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	MM Pandey CGC	А
16	MA 1320 of 2025, MA 2597 of 2023 and OA 1960 of 2023	Budhi Singh and Anohter	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	A
17	MA 1318 of 2025 and OA 1374 of 2023	Jeet Ram Sharma	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
18	MA 1315 of 2025, MA 2594 of 2023 and OA 1956 of 2023	Prakash Chand and others	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	DS Dadwal, CGC	A
19	MA 1321 of 2025 and OA 1378 of 2023	Chint Ram Sharma	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
20	MA 1314 of 2025 and OA 1874 of 2023	Beli Ram	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	DS Dadwal, CGC	A
21	MA 1319 of 2025, MA 2595 of 2023 and OA 1958 of 2023	Sukar Singh and Another	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
22	MA 1313 of 2025, MA 2596 of 2023 and OA 1959 of 2023	Jagdish Chand and Others	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Samdish Sahdev CGC	A
23	OA 1040 of 2014	Smt Davinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Ajay Pal Singh	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC for Resp 1 to 4 and DS Jaswal for Resp No 5	A
24	OA 259 of 2015	Smt Parbhati Devi alias Bhati Devi	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
25	OA 1165 of 2015	Smt Saroj Kumari	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
26	MA 1114 of 2024, MA 2184 of 2023, MA 481 of 2023 and OA 1257 of 2015		Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC for Resp 1 to 4 and DP Gill for Resp 5 & 6	А
27	OA 1989 of 2017	Smt Santosh Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	PK Sharma Sr PC	N
28	OA 1841 of 2018	Ex Sgt Rajeev Behal	Union of India and others	Amrik Singh	Rajni Narula Sr PC	AF

Section officer 27-Jun-25